Regarding the Antique Magic paranormal series by Juli D. Revezzo




Mourning Dove Locket (Antique Magic, book four)



Book 4


For antique shop owners Caitlin and Trevor Fulmer, the intrusion of gods and ghosts is an unfortunate daily occurrence. After a young girl offers Caitlin a gold locket, however, she can’t help but notice it’s oozing with paranormal energy.


More significantly, the locket’s owner is surrounded by Otherworld spirits. Caitlin recognizes in the girl all the signs of a budding witch in the midst of a dangerous crisis.


Can she and her covenmates protect the girl and assist her in embracing her powers, before those beyond the veil extract their revenge?


Read more about the new novel here.


Now available at Amazon and and in paperback from Barnes and Noble and Createspace.



‘Mourning Dove Locket’ was another exciting book from the ‘Antique Magic Series’. The storyline was full of mystery and an exciting display of magic. The way it played out was, basically, magical. I loved the way Caitlin has expanded her magic and talents as a witch and mentor. The characters were great. Trevor and Caitlin make the best couple. Their mutual love and devotion to each other is powerful. Maria was a fun character. She definitely has more of an open mind than I would have. A great add to your tbr list. Recommended read. ~ Denise, Lovers of Paranormal/Amazon.

Thank you, Denise!

Book 1

Available now at Amazon,, Barnes and Nobleand in paperback from Createspace.


The balance between good and evil can be an art... or a curse.

Trevor and Caitlin were once happy newlyweds, profiting from Trevor's art. Until Trevor inherits his brother's house close to a haunted Civil War fort, and with it, his part of a family curse. Now, Caitlin will stop at nothing to save her beloved husband from insanity and suicide, even if it means she must embrace her destiny and become a witch.



Read more about the novel here.



What readers are saying about The Artist's Inheritance and the Antique Magic series:


"Fast, creepy, and just the thing if you're looking for a little spook to liven up your day." -Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal


“This is definitely an author and a series you’re going to want to keep your eye on! Don’t forget to leave the lights on as you read this book!” ~Star, The Bibliophilic Book Blog


Book 2


Though their fame became legend, a rumor cropped up about the Fulmer family: Something terrifying stalked Caitlin and her beloved Trevor. Something the bits and pieces she left claimed she had to make sense of. When the curator of their collection finds Caitlin’s long forgotten diary, she wonders will it tell the whole tale? Will it tell why Caitlin seemed so determined to tell the difference between reality and nightmare? Why she thought herself a witch?

What will the holidays hold for Caitlin? Perhaps the answer lies between the lines of her story, one of lessons, struggles, and hopes for each new year.


This is a short story in my paranormal series that fits between the novels The Artist’s Inheritance, and Drawing Down the Shades and tells how Caitlin grew from where she was at the end of the first book, to how strong she becomes in Drawing Down the Shades.


Available for free download at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Itunes, Kobo, and Smashwords.

Read more about the story here.




What readers are saying about Caitlin's Book of Shadows:


“Dark, taut and closer to horror than fantasy, if this is representative of the series…I highly recommend it! ” ~Dii @ Tome Tender


"Short, sweet, succinct... and spooky ...I can't wait to start the next book !" ~Barbara Rauch, at Good Reads


"Well done, and I can hardly wait to see a little bit more about the Celtic goddess Arianrhod."~Wordwonk.


Book 3


 Drawing Down the Shades

available at Amazon, Barnes and Noble and Createspace.


Read more about the novel here.


Book 4 (Mourning Dove Locket) is now available (see top of page!) and book 5 is currently in production and will be coming soon. Thank you for reading and if you enjoy the books, please do leave a review at your favorite ebook venue (Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Smashwords etc).


Also, my zombie novelette Bicycle Requiem has a slight connection to this series. You can read more about that story here.


Join my newsletter!

Juli D. Revezzo is the author of Gothic romance Lady of the Tarot, the Antique Magic and Celtic Stewards Chronicles series and more. All books available at Amazon. Also Barnes and Noble and SmashwordsSome are also available as audiobooks via Audible and Itunes.

Juli's books on Amazon
Juli's audiobooks at Audible
Juli on Twitter
Juli on Good Reads
Follow me on Bookbub.
Print Print | Sitemap
All contents © Juli D. Revezzo - 2018 1&1 MyWebsite